Skip to Main Content

Rogue Warrior

Latest Book in Series

In seven smash Rogue Warrior bestsellers, Richard Marcinko and John Weisman have delivered nonstop action and explosive thrills. Now, the Rogue Warrior writes a new set of rules for the shadowy world of Black Ops...

Dangerous times require dangerous men. And there...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available