Ravi PI

British-born detective Ravi Chandra Singh and his team of eccentric colleagues handle “an exhilarating rollercoaster ride of unusual cases” (Publishers Weekly) at the unscrupulous secret agency Golden Sentinels—perfect for fans of Sherlock, Castle, and Scandal.  

Latest Book in Series

The Ravi PI series comes to its exciting conclusion with newlywed Ravi Chandra Singh and the secret agency Golden Sentinels having to save themselves from going under after the sudden arrest of their mysterious founder.

Being a private investigator at the Golden Sentinels Agency never gets old...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Ravi PI