Skip to Main Content


A twelve-year-old girl finds herself on an epic adventure of tiny proportions after she’s magically transformed into a fairy in this stunning series from E.J. Clarke.

Latest Book in Series

“A thoughtfully crafted sequel.” —School Library Journal

Rowan’s epic adventures continue in this stunning sequel to E.J. Clarke’s magical novel, Oakwing.

Being a fairy is a lot more dangerous than you think…

Ever since Rowan was transformed into...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!