Skip to Main Content

Night World

Vampires, witches, werewolves, and shape shifters live among us in the Night World. Find out what happens when the Night World and our world collide in this dark series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries series.

Latest Book in Series

All nine books in L.J. Smith’s beloved Night World series are now available in a special collector’s boxed set!

Vampires, werewolves, witches, shapeshifters—they live among us without our knowledge. The Night World is their secret society, a society with very strict rules. And...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Also Available