Miriam Black

The Miriam Black series takes you into the world of a young woman who can see the darkest corners of the future…including yours.

Latest Book in Series

Book #6
In the sixth and final thriller of the “wildly entertaining” (Kirkus Reviews) Miriam Black series, Miriam tries to break the curse of her powers, but first she must face The Trespasser a final time.

Still reeling from the events of The Raptor and the Wren, Miriam must confront two terrifying...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!

Coming Soon from Miriam Black