Skip to Main Content

Juni Taisen: Zodiac War (manga)

Latest Book in Series

Twelve fighters enter, one fighter leaves—who will win the 12th Zodiac War?

Every 12 years, 12 fighters take the form of the Chinese zodiac and engage in a battle royale. With their strength and mysterious powers, they fight to the death and the sole survivor is granted the ultimate...

Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!