Skip to Main Content

Highglade Series

Latest Book in Series

In the sequel to his award-winning novelGift of the Shaper, D. L. Jennings once again brings to life an epic tale of war and chaos as earthly armies fight for otherworldly prizes.

2020 Best Indie Book Award for Epic Fantasy and2020 Next Generation Indie Book Awards Finalist

In the sequel to his...

Also Available