Skip to Main Content

Darkhaven Saga

Latest Book in Series

Evil has finally come home.

After discovering an army of rogue vampires hiding in a network of secretive caves beneath Darkhaven, Ava López finds herself trapped by the sun with an enemy who bears a striking resemblance to someone she believed was lost forever.


Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!