Skip to Main Content
Did you love Season 2 of HBO's The White Lotus as much as we did?! 
Dive into European culture, opulent hotel living, and perhaps a murder with these reads that you'll absolutely amore.
 
One Italian Summer

A Novel

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“Rebecca Serle is a maestro of love in all its forms.” —Gabrielle Zevin, New York Times bestselling author

The New York Times bestselling author of In Five Years returns with a powerful novel about the transformational love between mothers and daughters set on the breathtaking Amalfi Coast.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $17.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

On Gin Lane

On Gin Lane encapsulates the very best of historical fiction.” —Fiona Davis, New York Times bestselling author

After her fiancé whisks her off to the glistening shores of Southampton in June of 1957, one young socialite begins to realize that her glamorous summer is giving her everything—except what she really wants—in this new novel from the author of Summer Darlings.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $17.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

The Woman in Cabin 10

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER

An instant New York Times bestseller, The Woman in Cabin 10 is a gripping psychological thriller set at sea from an essential mystery writer in the tradition of Agatha Christie.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $18.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

Lost Hearts in Italy

A Novel

A modern-day take on the tale of innocent Americans abroad, Lost Hearts in Italy is an unforgettable coming-of-age story in which cultures collide, innocence dissolves, and those we know most intimately remain foreign to us.

Deep Water

The dark side of paradise is exposed when a terrified couple reveals their daunting experience on a remote island to their rescuers—only to realize they’re still in the grips of the island’s secrets—in this intense and startling debut in the tradition of Into the Jungle and The Ruins.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $17.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

The Patron Saint of Second Chances

A Novel

The self-appointed mayor of a tiny Italian village is determined to save his hometown no matter the cost in this charming, hilarious, and heartwarming debut novel.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $17.00

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

Fatal Inheritance

A Novel

Get swept away to the enchanting South of France with this “exquisite and shimmering” (Lisa Jewell, New York Times bestselling author of Then She Was Gone) suspenseful historical novel, where perilous secrets lurk under the glitz and glam of seaside wealth.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $17.00

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

Love & Gelato

Now a movie streaming on Netflix!

A summer in Italy turns into a road trip across Tuscany in this sweeping New York Times bestseller filled with romance, mystery, and adventure.

A Different Kind of Evil

A Novel

Agatha Christie—the Queen of Crime—travels to the breathtaking Canary Islands to investigate the mysterious death of a British agent in this riveting and “stellar” (Publishers Weekly) sequel to A Talent for Murder.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $17.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

The Best of Us

A Novel

Paradise isn’t quite what it seems as four college friends meet for an island vacation in this captivating new novel from the acclaimed author of These Girls.