Skip to Main Content
The Paradise Problem

Christina Lauren, the instant New York Times bestselling and “reigning romance queens” (PopSugar), returns with a delicious new romance between the buttoned-up heir of a grocery chain and his free-spirited artist ex as they fake their relationship in order to receive a massive inheritance.

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $28.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

Long Island

OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK * Named a Most Anticipated Book by The New York Times, The Washington Post, Financial Times, Star Tribune (Minneapolis), Good Housekeeping, AARP, and more *

From the beloved, critically acclaimed New York Times bestselling author comes a spectacularly moving and intense novel of secrecy, misunderstanding, and love, the story of Eilis Lacey, the complex and enigmatic heroine of Brooklyn, Tóibín’s most popular work in twenty years.

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $28.00

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

You Like It Darker

Stories

From legendary storyteller and master of short fiction Stephen King comes an extraordinary new collection of twelve short stories, many never-before-published, and some of his best EVER.

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $30.00

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

Swift River

A Read with Jenna Pick

“The book we all need to revive our souls” (Nicole Dennis-Benn): A sweeping family saga about the complicated bond between mothers and daughters, the disappearance of a father, and the long-hidden history of a declining New England mill town.

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $27.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

The Ministry of Time

A Novel

A GOOD MORNING AMERICA BOOK CLUB PICK • “Witty, sexy escapist fiction [that] packs a substantial punch...It’s a smart, gripping work that’s also a feast for the senses...Fresh and thrilling.” —Los Angeles Times • “Electric...I loved every second.” —Emily Henry

A time travel romance, a spy thriller, a workplace comedy, and an ingenious exploration of the nature of power and the potential for love to change it all: Welcome to The Ministry of Time, the exhilarating debut novel by Kaliane Bradley.

One Perfect Couple

Harkening to Agatha Christie’s classic And Then There Were None, this high-tension and ingenious thriller follows five couples trapped on a storm-swept island as a killer stalks among them—from Ruth Ware, the New York Times bestselling author who “is turning out to be as ingenious and indefatigable as the Queen of Crime” (The Washington Post).

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $29.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

Daughter of Mine

A Novel

An Instant New York Times Bestseller
A USA TODAY Bestseller

In a small town, everyone knows your business. It’s the ones who know your secrets that should worry you..."[A] stunning psychological thriller from one of the most insightful writers around” (CrimeReads), don’t miss the latest from Megan Miranda, the instant New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls, The Last to Vanish, and The Only Survivors.

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $28.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

Wildfire

A Novel

INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

The latest in the TikTok sensation and deliciously “swoonworthy” (Elena Armas, New York Times bestselling author) Maple Hills series follows two summer camp counselors who reconnect after a sizzling one-night stand.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $18.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

Miss Morgan's Book Brigade

A Novel

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

The New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the “captivating, richly drawn” (Woman’s World) The Paris Library returns with a brilliant new novel based on the true story of Jessie Carson—the American librarian who changed the literary landscape of France.

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $28.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

Expiration Dates

A Novel

From the New York Times bestselling author of In Five Years and One Italian Summer comes a love story that will define a generation.

Being single is like playing the lottery. There’s always the chance that with one piece of paper you could win it all.

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $27.00

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

The River We Remember

A Novel

In 1958, a small Minnesota town is rocked by a shocking murder, pouring fresh fuel on old grievances in this dazzling novel, an instant New York Times bestseller and “a work of art” (The Denver Post).

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $19.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

The Peacock and the Sparrow

A Novel

EDGAR AWARD WINNER FOR BEST FIRST NOVEL

A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR: The New Yorker • NPR • The Diplomatic Courier Deadly Pleasures The Cipher Brief Spybrary

During the Arab Spring, an American spy’s final mission goes dangerously awry in this “crackling debut thriller” (The New Yorker) from a former CIA officer that Joseph Weisberg, creator of The Americans, calls “the most realistic espionage story I've read.”

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $18.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

Heart Bones

A Novel

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Us and It Starts with Us!

Moving, passionate, and unforgettable, Colleen Hoover's novel follows two young adults from completely different backgrounds embarking on a tentative romance, unaware of what the future holds.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $17.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

Anxious People

A Novel

An instant #1 New York Times bestseller, the new novel from the author of A Man Called Ove is a “quirky, big-hearted novel….Wry, wise, and often laugh-out-loud funny, it’s a wholly original story that delivers pure pleasure” (People).

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $18.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

The Woman in Me

Named a Best Book of the Year by Elle, The Washington Post, Rolling Stone, NPR, Financial Times, Vanity Fair, and more!

Over 2 million copies sold of the “moving” (Time), “powerful” (Los Angeles Times), “radiant” (The New York Times), “poignant” (Vogue) #1 New York Times bestseller. The Woman in Me is a brave and astonishingly moving story about freedom, fame, motherhood, survival, faith, and hope.

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $32.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

Lady Tan's Circle of Women

A Novel

*NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!*

From “one of those special writers capable of delivering both poetry and plot” (The New York Times Book Review) an immersive historical novel inspired by the true story of a woman physician in 15th-century China—perfect for fans of Lisa See’s classics Snow Flower and the Secret Fan and Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $18.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

Now Streaming on Hulu!

Queenie

“A book that sneaks up on you...I am hooked.” —Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author

This acclaimed and “welcome debut from a seriously talented author” (New York Post) is a disarmingly honest, unapologetically black, and undeniably witty novel that will speak to those who have gone looking for love and found something very different in its place.

Trade Paperback

LIST PRICE $18.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER

Buy from Other Retailers

On Sale 6/18

Red Sky Mourning

A Thriller

With the walls closing in, Navy SEAL sniper James Reece is on a race to dismantle a conspiracy that has forced America to her knees in the latest high-octane page-turner that seems ripped from the headlines from the “hottest author on the thriller scene today” (The Real Book Spy), #1 New York Times bestseller Jack Carr.

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $29.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER
Ships on or around June 18, 2024

On Sale 6/25

A Happier Life

With “her signature warmth and Southern charm” (E! Online), the New York Times bestselling author of The Summer of Songbirds and the Peachtree Bluff series presents a tender and touching novel about a young woman who discovers the family she has always longed for when she spends a life-changing summer in North Carolina.

Hardcover

LIST PRICE $28.99

PRICE MAY VARY BY RETAILER
Ships on or around June 25, 2024

More to Explore