Skip to Main Content

Whiskey Words & Shovel Boxed Set Volume 1-3

Published by Andrews McMeel Publishing
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Brimming with raw emotional energy, this beautiful box set collects all three volumes of r.h. Sin's groundbreaking debut series.

Volumes I-III of the Whiskey, Words & a Shovel series in a sleek slipcase. This box set contains the following titles:
  • Whiskey Words & a Shovel I (Revised and expanded edition)
  • Whiskey Words & a Shovel II
  • Whiskey Words & a Shovel III

About The Author

Product Details

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: r.h. Sin