Skip to Main Content

She Just Wants to Forget

Book #2 of What She Felt
Published by Andrews McMeel Publishing
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

A beautiful dedication to powerful women who are tired of wasting their thoughts on people who were never worth thinking about. She Just Wants to Forget is the second title in the "What She Felt" series.

She Just Wants to Forget is the follow up to the New York Times bestselling poetry collection She Felt Like Feeling Nothing by r.h. Sin.

About The Author

Product Details

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: r.h. Sin

More books in this series: What She Felt