We Know It Was You

(Book #1 of Strange)
In Stock: Available for immediate download
About The Book

Twin Peaks meets Pretty Little Liars in acclaimed author Maggie Thrash’s new Strange Truth series.

It’s better to know the truth. At least sometimes.

Halfway through Friday night’s football game, beautiful cheerleader Brittany Montague—dressed as the giant Winship Wildcat mascot—hurls herself off a bridge into Atlanta’s surging Chattahoochee River.

Just like that, she’s gone.

Eight days later, Benny Flax and Virginia Leeds will be the only ones who know why.

About The Author
Photograph © Nico Carver

Maggie Thrash grew up in the South. She is the author of the graphic memoir Honor Girl (a Los Angeles Times Book Prize nominee). Strange Truth and Strange Lies were inspired by her experiences at an exclusive prep school in Atlanta, where everyone had secrets.

Product Details
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio (October 2016)
  • Runtime: 9 hours and 12 minutes
  • ISBN13: 9781508231004
  • Grades: 9 and up
  • Ages: 14 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Maggie Thrash

More books in this series: Strange