Skip to Main Content

Wasteland Compendium Vol. 2

Book #2 of Wasteland

Perfect for fans of Mad Max: Fury Road, this apocalyptic tale chronicles the adventures of Michael, a mysterious wanderer struggling to find the answers to both his past and his future.

The conclusion to the sprawling tale, collecting issues #32-60!  After leaving the Dog Tribes and Newbegin behind, Michael and Abi continue across the desert in search A-Ree-Yass-I. Joined by another who shares their strange gifts, the tensions between them nearly jeopardize their quest while Newbegin prepares for war. When they finally uncover the fabled land, it will take everything they have to unearth the truth... and then the story of The Big Wet can be told! 

 

Antony Johnston is an award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of more than thirty graphic novels and comic series, including The Coldest City (now a film starring Charlize Theron), the epic series Wasteland, Marvel's superhero Daredevil, the modern Shakespeare Julius, and more. He also writes video games, such as the seminal Dead Space and ZombiU. He has adapted books by bestselling novelist Anthony Horowitz, collaborated with comics legend Alan Moore, and his titles have been translated throughout the world. He lives and works in England.

More books from this author: Antony Johnston

More books in this series: Wasteland