Skip to Main Content

Tom Swift Inventors' Academy Starter Pack (Boxed Set)

The Drone Pursuit; The Sonic Breach; Restricted Access; The Virtual Vandal

About The Book

The first four books in this brand-new series about Tom Swift, everyone’s favorite inventor, are now available in a collectible boxed set that’s perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys and Alex Rider!

When your dad funds the Swift Academy of Science and Technology, you’re bound to have a bunch of tech at your disposal. With his three best friends and the world of science at his fingertips, Tom gets into all sorts of hijinks and escapades as a student at the Swift Academy. And at this school, it’s normal to see robots and other contraptions weaving through the halls with students!

This boxed set includes:
The Drone Pursuit
The Sonic Breach
Restricted Access
The Virtual Vandal

About The Author

Victor Appleton is the author of the classic Tom Swift books.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Aladdin (April 7, 2020)
  • Length: 608 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781534455740
  • Grades: 3 - 7
  • Ages: 8 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Victor Appleton

More books in this series: Tom Swift Inventors' Academy