Skip to Main Content

Titans Complete Collection (Boxed Set)

Titans; The Missing; The Fallen Queen

Part of Titans



Free shipping when you spend $40. Terms apply.

Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

The complete sequel series to the Kate O’Hearn’s popular Pegasus series that expertly blends mystery and mythology is now together in a paperback boxed set—a great fit for fans of Percy Jackson.

Astraea is a Titan about to begin school at Acadia, the first school for both Titans and Olympians. She’s pretty sure that after decades of war and resentment between the groups, her first day will not go smoothly. But the Titans and Olympians now have little choice other than to get along. Fifteen years ago, Olympus was destroyed and the Olympians were resettled on Titus. Since then, Earth has been declared a quarantined world, and the passage between Titus and Earth has been closed. A tentative peace exists between the Titans and Olympians, but deep-seated mistrust still lingers.

Astraea’s first week goes even worse than anticipated when she and her best friend, a winged-horse named Zephyr, encounter a human boy while they’re serving detention in the orchards. Jake has no idea how he left Earth or how to get home. But his arrival from the quarantined world might just spark enough suspicion to reignite the war between Titans and Olympians, and the friends are determined to get to the bottom of what’s going on before that happens.

But what the trio uncovers is something much bigger than one misplaced human—it’s an effort by deadly invaders to conquer Titus in their expansion across the galaxy. Unraveling the Mimics’ scheme will require much more than overcoming old rivalries, and it takes Astraea, Zephyr, and Jake on a journey across several worlds, with each one they visit more dangerous than the last.

Can a group of kids stop the Mimics? Or is Titus, like Olympus before it, doomed?

This thrilling paperback boxed set includes:
The Missing
The Fallen Queen

About The Author

Photograph © R. Hearn

Kate O’Hearn was born in Canada, raised in New York City, and has traveled all over the United States. She currently resides in England. Kate is the author of the Pegasus series, the Shadow Dragon series, the Titans series, the Valkyrie series, and the Atlantis series. Visit her at

Product Details

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Kate O'Hearn

More books in this series: Titans