Skip to Main Content

The Unwanteds Quests Collection Books 1-3 (Boxed Set)

Dragon Captives; Dragon Bones; Dragon Ghosts



Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

The first three books of the sequel series to the bestselling and award-winning Unwanteds series are now available in a collectible boxed set!

Ten years after Alex and Aaron Stowe brought peace to Quill and Artimé, their younger twin sisters journey beyond the islands in the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling Unwanteds Quests series.

This captivating boxed set includes:
Dragon Captives
Dragon Bones
Dragon Ghosts

About The Author

Photograph © Ryan Nicholson Photography

Lisa McMann lives in Arizona. She is married to fellow writer and musician, Matt McMann, and they have two adult children. Her son is an artist named Kilian McMann and her daughter is an actor, Kennedy McMann. Lisa is the New York Times bestselling author of over two dozen books for young adults and children. So far she has written in genres including paranormal, realistic, dystopian, and fantasy. Some of her most well-known books are The Unwanteds series for middle grade readers and the Wake trilogy for young adults. Check out Lisa's website at, learn more about The Unwanteds Series at, and be sure to say hi on Instagram or Twitter (@Lisa_McMann), or Facebook (

Product Details

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Lisa McMann

More books in this series: The Unwanteds Quests