The Sisterhood

LIST PRICE $18.99
Price may vary by retailer
BUY FROM:
BUY FROM SIMON & SCHUSTER:
Ships on or around February 12, 2019

About The Book

Seventeen-year-old Lil stumbles across a dangerous secret while searching for her missing sister in this gripping thriller that’s perfect for fans of The Darkest Corners and The Third Twin.

Seventeen-year-old Lil’s heart was broken when her sister Mella disappeared. There’s been no trace or sighting of her since she vanished, so when Lil sees a girl lying in the road near her house she thinks for a heart-stopping moment that it’s Mella.

The girl is injured and disorientated and Lil has no choice but to take her home, even though she knows something’s not right. The girl claims she’s from a peaceful community called The Sisterhood of the Light, but why then does she have strange marks down her arms, and what—or who—is she running from?

About The Author

Photograph © PhotographyByGaya.com

A. J. Grainger lives in London, England, where she works as a children’s books editor. She loves writing and editing because it means she gets to talk about books all day. She is the author of Captive and The Sisterhood. Visit her at AJGrainger.com and follow her on Twitter at @_AJGrainger.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers (February 2019)
  • Length: 304 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781481429061
  • Grades: 7 and up
  • Ages: 12 - 99

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: A.J. Grainger