Skip to Main Content

The Royal Book of Oz

Published by Start Publishing LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

The Royal Book of Oz is the fifteenth in the series of Oz books, and the first by Ruth Plumly Thompson, to be written after L. Frank Baum's death. The Scarecrow goes back to the corn-field where Dorothy Gale found him to trace his "roots." When he fails to return, Dorothy and the Cowardly Lion set out to search for him.

About The Authors

Product Details

  • Publisher: Start Publishing LLC (April 28, 2020)
  • Length: 103 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781952438189
  • Ages: 6 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images