Skip to Main Content

Further Adventures in Oz

Published by Start Publishing LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Ruth Plumly Thompson was hand picked by L. Frank Baum’s estate to continue on the wonderful stories from the Land of Oz because of her delightful and lively writing style. Collected here together are three of her best Oz books carrying on Baum’s delightful series. Journey with the Scarecrow and discover his royal past in The Royal Book of Oz. Adventure with Kabumpo the elephant and Ruggedo the Nome King in Kabumpo in Oz. And in Ozoplaning with the Wizard of Oz the Wizard builds two spaceships. Magical adventure awaits!

About The Authors

Product Details

  • Publisher: Start Publishing LLC (April 28, 2020)
  • Length: 308 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781952438141
  • Ages: 6 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images