Skip to Main Content

The Record of My Heart

Book #4 of The Words Series
Published by Omnific Publishing
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Daniel Grant desperately wants Aubrey Price, a woman he can't have—at least not for two long months. He could give up and walk away, but he won't. Following in his grandfather's footsteps, he waits.

And while he waits...he writes.

Through a series of journals and letters, The Record of my Heart traces Daniel's romantic contemplations, what he calls "the secret musings of a man tumbling headfirst in love..."

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Omnific Publishing (March 24, 2015)
  • Length: 100 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781623422196

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Georgina Guthrie