The Nine Lives of Chloe King

The Fallen; The Stolen; The Chosen


About The Book

Chloe King is a normal girl. She goes to class (most of the time), fights with her mom, and crushes on a boy…or two. But around her sixteenth birthday, Chloe finds that perhaps she isn’t so normal after all. There’s the heightened night vision, the super fast reflexes – oh, and the claws.

As she discovers who she is – and where she comes from – it is clear she is not alone. And someone is trying to get her.

Chloe has nine lives. But will nine be enough?

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon Pulse (June 7, 2011)
  • Length: 784 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781442435704
  • Grades: 9 and up
  • Ages: 14 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Liz Braswell

More books in this series: The Nine Lives of Chloe King