Skip to Main Content

The Loud House 3-in-1

There will be Chaos, There Will be More Chaos, and Live Life Loud!

Book #1 of The Loud House
Published by Papercutz
Distributed by Simon & Schuster



Buy from Other Retailers

About The Book

Lincoln, Lori, Leni, Luna, Luan, Lynn, Lucy, Lisa, Lola, Lana, and Lily are back in their biggest graphic novel yet! Collecting comic stories from “There will be Chaos,” “There Will be More Chaos,” and “Live Life Loud!” and featuring stories by the hit series’ creative team.

About The Author

The Loud House Creative Team are the talented men and women behind Nickelodeon’s latest hit show. Everyone from storyboard artists, prop designers, production assistants and show writers lend their time and hard work to create comics that further the universe of THE LOUD HOUSE.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Papercutz (January 22, 2019)
  • Length: 160 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781545805305
  • Ages: 5 - 11

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: The Loud House Creative Team

More books in this series: The Loud House