Skip to Main Content

The Life After Vol. 4


Book #4 of The Life After
Published by Oni Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Jude is the son of God, cast out from the heavens and forced to make a life on earth. Cursed with the knowledge of the afterlife but unable to reach it, Jude focuses his power on convincing people to disavow their belief in a higher power. On the other side of the fight is Essie, the child who was never born, who recruits believers to her side. When the fight between faith and disbelief is fought on the mortal coil, the fallout is catastrophic. This volume collects the final five issues of THE LIFE AFTER: EXODUS, the fourth volume of The Life After saga, a strange and insightful journey that goes far beyond the veil.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Oni Press (August 8, 2017)
  • Length: 128 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781620104064

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Joshua Hale Fialkov

More books in this series: The Life After