Skip to Main Content

The Life After Vol. 1

Square One Edition

Book #1 of The Life After
Published by Oni Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Jude's life is nothing special. It seems like every day is just a repeat of the last one, until one day, he meets a woman and can suddenly see into her past — revealing that he is actually in Purgatory for suicides. Now that he's awake, he and the legendary Ernest Hemingway are on the path to change things in the afterlife for the better. Of course, that might not sit very well with the bigwigs down below or up above. Can just a few people change the course of billions of souls?

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Oni Press (April 4, 2017)
  • Length: 136 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781620103890

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Joshua Hale Fialkov

More books in this series: The Life After