Skip to Main Content

The Kate Morton Collection

The House at Riverton and The Forgotten Garden

About The Book

Morton's first two unforgettable novels in one volume: The House at Riverton plus The Forgotten Garden.

About The Author

Davin Patterson

Kate Morton is the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of The House at Riverton, The Forgotten Garden, The Distant Hours, The Secret Keeper, The Lake House, and The Clockmaker’s Daughter. Her books are published in 34 languages and have been #1 bestsellers worldwide. She is a native Australian, holds degrees in dramatic art and English literature. She lives with her family in London and Australia.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Atria Books (December 7, 2010)
  • Length: 1056 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781451640618

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Kate Morton