Skip to Main Content

The Journal

Cracked Earth, Ash Fall, Crimson Skies

Published by Permuted Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

An omnibus edition of the first three books in Deborah Moore’s The Journal series.

After a major crisis rocks the nation, all supply lines are shut down. In the remote Upper Peninsula of Michigan, the small town of Moose Creek and its residents are devastated when they lose power in the middle of a brutal winter, and must struggle alone with one calamity after another.

The Journal series take the reader head first into the fury that only Mother Nature can dish out.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Permuted Press (February 16, 2016)
  • Length: 672 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781618686329

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Deborah D. Moore