Skip to Main Content

The Icarus Corps

The Darkside War; Titan's Fall; Jupiter Rising



About The Book

An omnibus edition of the three Icarus Corps titles: The Darkside War, Titan’s Fall, and the newest novel, Jupiter Rising, which details the sudden involvement in a galactic war between two opposing factions that want to use humanity as cannon fodder.

Nebula and World Fantasy Award–nominated author Zachary Brown created a “good old-fashioned military science fiction” (Locus) in the Icarus Corps trilogy.

The always outgunned and under-equipped human soldiers known as the Colonial Protection Forces battle across the moon and the alien desert landscapes of Titan all to make one desperate attack at Jupiter to hold the invading Conglomeration forces at bay, only to have a greater threat revealed as to why the Conglomeration–Accordance war has been raging across the galaxy.

About The Author

Zachary Brown is a pseudonym. Brown is a New York Times bestseller as well as a Nebula and World Fantasy Award finalist.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Gallery/Saga Press (July 4, 2017)
  • Length: 720 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781534402355

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Zachary Brown

More books in this series: The Icarus Corps