Skip to Main Content

The Great Martian War

America in Flames

The three books of the first trilogy for the Great Martian War - a continuation of HG Wells, War of the Worlds

Taking place ten years after the original martian invasion as featured in HG Wells, War of the Worlds, this trilogy contains the books: Invasion, Breakthrough and Counterattack.  The United States reels unders the invasion of the second wave of martian attackers.  President Theodore Roosevelt enlists the brightest minds of science to help combat the alien invasion.

More books from this author: Scott Washburn

More books in this series: The Great Martian War