Skip to Main Content

The Ghost Network: System Failure

Book #3 of Ghost Network
Narrator Andrew Eiden
Published by Andrews McMeel Publishing
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

System Failure is the third book in the thrilling adventure series,The Ghost Network, in which a diverse group of teenage hackers use their extraordinary abilities to fight a legendary tech icon who's seeking total control over their bodies and minds.

Age Level: 11-14 | Grade Level: 5th and up

The gang are back in the Wolf's Den and are finally ready to put their abilities toward forces for good. The threat of Roy Lykos has finally been put to rest . . .or has it? His tentacles of power may stretch further than John had initially thought. 

About The Authors

Product Details

  • Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing (April 7, 2020)
  • Runtime: 4 hours and 12 minutes
  • ISBN13: 9781524858377
  • Grades: 4 - 6
  • Ages: 10 - 12

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books in this series: Ghost Network