Skip to Main Content

Ghost Network

Latest Book in Series

SystemFailure is the third book in the thrilling adventure series,The Ghost Network, in which a diverse group of teenage hackers use their extraordinary abilities to fight a legendary tech icon who's seeking total control over their bodies and minds.

Age Level: 11-14 | Grade Level: 5th and up


Don't Miss These Previous Books in the Series!