Skip to Main Content

The Daisy Dreamer Collection #2

The Ice Castle; The Wishing-Well Spell; Posey, the Class Pest; Pop Goes the Bubble Trouble

Illustrated by Genevieve Santos

Join Daisy Dreamer and her totally true imaginary friend in the World of Make-Believe with this fantastic four-book collection!

Hi! I’m Daisy Dreamer, and I have a totally true imaginary friend named Posey. He lives in the World of Make-Believe that’s full of amazing magical creatures. And guess what? They all have a story to tell! Come for the ride as we meet snow-nimals at the Ice Castle, grant a bunch of special wishes, go to real school together, and help some toy bubble friends in this make-believe four-book collection!

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, the Daisy Dreamer chapter books are perfect for emerging readers.

This make-believe boxed set includes:
The Ice Castle
The Wishing-Well Spell
Posey, the Class Pet
Pop Goes the Bubble Trouble

Holly Anna has always had a wild imagination. When she was little, she used to doodle drawings that would transport herself and her friends to a wonderful world of make believe. Now she visits other worlds through writing. Holly lives in San Jose, California, with her family. They have four cats: Rocket J. Squirrel, Le Mew, The Honest John Wookenchops a.k.a. “Wookie”, and Noel.

Genevieve Santos is an illustrator born, raised, and living in San Jose, California, and sole proprietor of a small stationery company, Le Petit Elefant. Wanderlust got the best of her so she’s traveled to thirty-one countries before turning thirty, sometimes backpacking, sometimes by camper van, sometimes on her own, but always with a sketchbook. Her love for animation started at a young age, and is what drives her to draw the slightest observations. She also has an insatiable weakness for ice cream.

More books from this author: Holly Anna

More books from this illustrator: Genevieve Santos

More books in this series: Daisy Dreamer