Skip to Main Content

The Chaos of Longing

Narrator K.Y. Robinson
Published by Andrews McMeel Publishing
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Organized in four sections – Inception, Longing, Chaos, and Epiphany – K.Y. Robinson's debut poetry collection explores what it is to want in spite of trauma, shame, injustice, and mental illness. It is one survivor's powerful testimony, and a love letter "to those who lie awake burning."

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing (October 8, 2019)
  • Runtime: 1 hour and 8 minutes
  • ISBN13: 9781524854706

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: K.Y. Robinson