Skip to Main Content

In the first book of the Shaw Confessions, the companion series to the New York Times bestselling Mara Dyer novels, old skeletons are laid bare and new promises prove deadly. This is what happens after happily ever after.

Everyone thinks seventeen-year-old Noah Shaw has the world on a string.

They’re wrong.

Mara Dyer is the only one he trusts with his secrets and his future.

He shouldn’t.

And both are scared that uncovering the truth about themselves will force them apart.

They’re right.

(c) Shirin Tinati

Michelle Hodkin grew up in Florida, went to college in New York, and studied law in Michigan. She is the author of the Mara Dyer and Noah Shaw trilogies. Visit her online at

"Fans of the Mara Dyer series will likely look forward to Noah's next adventure."

– Kirkus Reviews

"Hodkin continues to effectively build upon the dark, creepy world of Mara Dyer."

– Booklist Online

More books from this author: Michelle Hodkin

More books in this series: The Shaw Confessions