Skip to Main Content

Tales from the Jazz Age

Published by Start Publishing LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Tales of the Jazz Age (1922) is a collection of eleven short stories by F. Scott Fitzgerald. Divided into three separate parts, according to subject matter, it includes one of his better-known short stories, "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button". Several of the stories had also been published earlier, independently, in either The Metropolitan, Saturday Evening Post, Smart Set, Collier's, Chicago Tribune, or Vanity Fair.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Start Publishing LLC (April 28, 2014)
  • Length: 206 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781609779290

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: F. Scott Fitzgerald