Survival Geeks

LIST PRICE $17.99

About The Book

Survival Geeks, a media-savvy sci-fi adventure! A parody of contemporary geek culture, for fans of Fanboys and Scott Pilgrim.

When Sam wakes up in the house of a group of sci-fi fans, she becomes their reluctant new housemate... after the house turns out to be a piece of misfiring trans-dimensional technology!

The house takes them to places where no two-up two-down terraced house has gone before, from steampunk worlds to  Lovecraftian elder gods. Armed only with their wits (and Star Wars trivia) the group of misfits must survive in whatever horrifying dimension or alternate reality they find themselves hurled into!

An affectionate parody of the most popular geek cultures, this quirky comedy adventure features steampunks, dark lords and cuddly Lovecraftian horrors.

 

Product Details

  • Publisher: 2000 AD (September 12, 2017)
  • Length: 112 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781781085547

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images