Skip to Main Content

Sparks of Phoenix

Narrator Najwa Zebian
Published by Andrews McMeel Publishing
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

As the phoenix emerges from its ashes, Zebian emerges ablaze in these pages, not only as a survivor of abuse, but as a teacher and healer for all those who have struggled to understand, reclaim, and rise above a history of pain. The book is divided into six chapters, and six stages of healing: Falling, Burning to Ashes, Sparks of Phoenix, Rising, Soaring, and finally, A New Chapter, which demonstrates a healthy response to new love as the result of authentic healing. With her characteristic vulnerability, courage, and softness, Zebian seeks to empower those who have been made to feel ashamed, silenced, or afraid; she urges them, through gentle advice and personal revelation, to raise their voices, rise up, and soar.

About The Author

Product Details

  • Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing (March 5, 2019)
  • Runtime: 1 hour and 11 minutes
  • ISBN13: 9781524852603

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Najwa Zebian