Skip to Main Content

Najwa Zebian: The Collected Poems

Narrator Najwa Zebian
Published by Andrews McMeel Publishing
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

Najwa Zebian: The Collected Poems is an audio collection of Zebian's bestselling poetry, including the full text of Mind Platter, The Nectar of Pain, and Sparks of Phoenix. This bundled audiobook allows readers to access all of Zebian’s moving work in one place, in the author’s own voice.

More books from this author: Najwa Zebian