Shakespeare's Tragedies

About The Book

A collection containing Antony & Cleopatra, Coriolanus, Cymbeline, Julius Caesar, King Lear, Macbeth, Othello, Romeo and Juliet, The Life of Timon of Athens, The tragedy of Titus Andronicus, and The History of Troilus and Cressida.

Product Details
  • Publisher: Start Publishing LLC (July 2013)
  • Length: 933 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781627932547

Browse Related Books

More books from this author: William Shakespeare

More books in this series: Word Cloud Classics