Skip to Main Content
Published by Start Publishing LLC
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

King Lear descends into madness after foolishly disposing of his estate between two of his three daughters based on their flattery, bringing tragic consequences for all.

More books from this author: William Shakespeare

More books in this series: Shakespeare Made Easy