Skip to Main Content

Seeds of Friendship

A Peanut Bear Adventure

Illustrated by Ralph Cosentino
Published by Insight Kids
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Follow Peanut Bear through his adventures in the Yippity Yay Forest in the first of this fun, kid-friendly illustrated series!

In the magical forest of Yippity Yay, young Peanut Bear cherishes family time and playing with his quirky friends: Unicorny, Cowbunny Bo, Owlivia, Sqwhale, and Bea. When little Bea hurts her wing, Peanut Bear decides to do something special for her while she heals. He'll grow her favorite flower—the chocolate cosmos! But where can he find its seeds?

No matter what challenge he faces, Peanut Bear’s optimism and curiosity create funny adventures out of everyday experiences. With guidance and encouragement from his family and friends, there’s no problem Peanut Bear can’t face!

About The Illustrator

Product Details

  • Publisher: Insight Kids (October 9, 2018)
  • Length: 32 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781683832348

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this illustrator: Ralph Cosentino