Skip to Main Content

Rowan Coleman Box Set

The Accidental Mother and Another Mother's Life

About The Book

An eBook boxed set containing two of international bestselling author Rowan Coleman's witty and heartwarming novels, The Accidental Mother and Another Mother's Life, with an excerpt from her newest novel, Lessons in Laughing Out Loud.

About The Author

Photograph © Fotografix

Rowan Coleman worked in bookselling and publishing for seven years during which time she won the Company magazine Young Writer of the Year award. She is the author of twelve novels, including Runaway Wife, The Accidental Mother, The Home for Broken Hearts, and We Are All Made of Stars. She lives with her husband, daughter, and sons in England.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Pocket Star (February 21, 2012)
  • Length: 668 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781451677744

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Rowan Coleman