Skip to Main Content

Rock Paper Killers

A twisty, page-turning thriller from a major new voice in YA

The brand-new addictive thriller that fans of Karen M. McManus and Holly Jackson will be DYING to read.
 
The ROCK she fell from . . .
The PAPER she clutched . . .
The KILLERS she thought were friends . . .
 
When five Dublin teenagers arrive at a rural coastal college to cram for their final exams, their most pressing concern is the prospect of a month with no partying. Little do they know that one of them will never make it back home . . .
 
A page-turning and gripping thriller with a shocking twist, Rock Paper Killers is perfect for fans of Riverdale, One of Us is Lying and We Were Liars.
 

Alexia Mason is a pseudonym for the Irish adult crime writer Alex Barclay. She lives on the coast in West Cork, and her first gripping YA thriller, Rock Paper Killers, will be released in February 2022.