Skip to Main Content

About The Book

The brand-new addictive thriller that fans of Karen M. McManus and Holly Jackson will be DYING to read.
 
The ROCK she fell from . . .
The PAPER she clutched . . .
The KILLERS she thought were friends . . .
 
When five Dublin teenagers arrive at a rural coastal college to cram for their final exams, their most pressing concern is the prospect of a month with no partying. Little do they know that one of them will never make it back home . . .
 
A page-turning and gripping thriller with a shocking twist, Rock Paper Killers is perfect for fans of Riverdale, One of Us is Lying and We Were Liars.

See what readers are saying about Rock Paper Killers:
‘I read it all in one sitting because I was so addicted’ – NetGalley – Lily and Lucie, Reviewers

‘Can’t wait to see what else this author has to offer’ – NetGalley – Natalie, Reviewer

Rock Paper Killers is a tricksy book that keeps you second guessing everyone, even yourself’ – NetGalley – Emily, Reviewer

‘It was so addicting to read and the chapters flew by. I found myself tearing through it and near finishing it in a day. I was left reeling at the end’ – NetGalley – Nicola, Reviewer

 

About The Author

Alexia Mason is a pseudonym for the Irish adult crime writer Alex Barclay. She lives on the coast in West Cork, and her first gripping YA thriller, Rock Paper Killers, was released in February 2022.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children's UK (February 17, 2022)
  • Length: 352 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781398508798
  • Ages: 14 - 99

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images