Skip to Main Content

Reign of Four

Books I and II

Published by Permuted Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

An omnibus edition of the first two books in Jake Bible's Reign of Four series.

Millennia ago, planet Helios held a grand technological civilization. But the Cataclysm tore the land apart, and the survivors were forced to flee to the Six Stations, the artificial planetoids that orbited Helios. It did not take long for their society to devolve into a virtual medieval world, with barely enough technology to survive the harshness of life in space. Out of this culture arose a line of monarchs called the Reign of Four.

This edition features the previously published Book I and Book II of Jake Bible's Reign of Four series.

About The Author

Jake Bible lives in Asheville, NC with his wife and two kids. Novelist, short story writer, independent screenwriter, podcaster, and inventor of the Drabble Novel, Jake is able to switch between or mashup genres with ease to create new and exciting storyscapes that have captivated and built an audience of thousands. He is the author of the Young Adult horror novels Little Dead Man and Intentional Haunting, as well as the bestselling adult horror series ZBurbia and adult thriller/adventure series, Mega. Find him at Join him on Twitter and Facebook.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Permuted Press (March 29, 2016)
  • Length: 416 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781618685377

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Jake Bible