Skip to Main Content

Objects of Wrath

Book #1 of Wrath
Published by Permuted Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

A tale of sacrifice, faith, and love in the aftermath of World War Three.

The border between good and evil has always been bloody... 

After The Fall, the entire world is an open wound. 

William flees with his family to Magnolia, a farm in Tennessee, while America descends into madness, anarchy, and despair. With help from Special Forces units and 101st Airborne troops, Magnolia emerges as a beacon of hope and stability. But when a deadly biological weapon is unleashed, a new darkness stalks the Earth.

Is humanity doomed?

After The Fall, nothing is certain.

About The Author

Sean grew up in Miami, Florida. He moved to Nashville to be a songwriter, where he spent more than ten years trying to break into the music business. He moved to Jacksonville, Florida, started a family, and discovered he had to keep writing something because he was going a bit insane. He started writing fiction and hasn’t looked back since.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Permuted Press (February 25, 2014)
  • Length: 216 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781618682246

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Sean T. Smith

More books in this series: Wrath