Skip to Main Content

Children of Wrath

Book #2 of Wrath
Published by Permuted Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

A tale of faith, loss, hope, and war in a smashed America.

More than fifteen years ago, The Fall brought humanity to its knees. William has led a quiet life in Lamar Valley, surrounded by the grandeur of the Rockies, with his wife and children. As Tarantula spreads north, William is drawn into a greater conflict against his will. Facing a religious madman bent on revenge and death, William must fight for the lives of those he loves the most.

About The Author

Sean grew up in Miami, Florida. He moved to Nashville to be a songwriter, where he spent more than ten years trying to break into the music business. He moved to Jacksonville, Florida, started a family, and discovered he had to keep writing something because he was going a bit insane. He started writing fiction and hasn’t looked back since.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Permuted Press (August 26, 2014)
  • Length: 266 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781618683410

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Sean T. Smith

More books in this series: Wrath