North Wind

Illustrated by Alex Cal
LIST PRICE $15.99

About The Book

The future: mankind has suffered a disaster. Where there was once a lush, thriving planet, there is now only glaciers and snow. The cities that still stand are buried under the surface in caves of ice. Skinrunners trade valuable pelts for rations, warmth and survival. Into this violent, damaged world, a hero will rise... in the vein of Mad Max and The Road Warrior!

Product Details

  • Publisher: BOOM! Studios (September 1, 2008)
  • Length: 128 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781934506448

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images