Skip to Main Content

No Rest For The Wicked

By (artist) Jake Minor and Matthew Minor
Published by Source Point Press
Distributed by Simon & Schuster

About The Book

Reno is left for dead in the desert, maimed and bleeding, waiting for death. When it arrives, Reno is led on a trail of horrific vengeance as he's taken over by the Spirit of the Manitou.

A mysterious cowboy named Reno shows up in the booming silver mining town of Crooked Creek. A card game goes about as badly as it can and Reno runs afoul of the local powers-that-be. Rescued from death in the desert by a local native tribe, for their own purposes, Reno is sent on a mission of vengeance as more than a man, but less than human. Collects the 4-issue mini-series.

About The Author

Kevin Minor is an artist and writer who works primarily in comic books. He has worked on Amelia's Story, A Day in the Life of Peanut and Bosco, Sheena: Queen of the Jungle, No Rest For the Wicked, Stoopid Stuf, and Gronk: A Monster's Story.

Product Details

  • Publisher: Source Point Press (April 24, 2019)
  • Length: 120 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781945940095

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images