Necropath

Book One of the Bengal Station Trilogy

LIST PRICE $7.99
Price may vary by retailer
BUY FROM:
BUY FROM SIMON & SCHUSTER:
In Stock: Usually ships within 1 business day
About The Book

1.  This is classic SF from the author of HELIX.

2.  Will appeal to mystery fans, as well as a core science fiction readership.

3.  Will appeal to fans of Richard Morgan and Alastair Reynolds.

4.  This novel has generated interest from movie production companies.

5.  Author will be promoting at conventions and events, including BEA.

 

Science fiction meets crime noir, as Jeff Vaughan, jaded telepath, employed by the spaceport authorities on Bengal Station, discovers a sinister cult that worships a mysterious alien god. We follow Vaughan as he attempts to solve the murders and save himself from the psichopath out to kill him. This is Eric Brown's triumphant return to hard SF.

 

 

About The Author
Photograph by Shanna Hall

Eric S. Brown is the author of World War of the Dead, Season of Rot, and Barren Earth. Some of his past works include Cobble, Madmen’s Dreams, and Unabridged Unabashed and Undead: The Best of Eric S. Brown, among others. His short fiction has been published hundreds of times and he was featured as an expert on the walking dead in the book, Zombie CSU. Eric lives in NC with his loving wife, Shanna, and his son, Merrick.

Product Details
  • Publisher: Solaris (September 2008)
  • Length: 416 pages
  • ISBN13: 9781844166022

Browse Related Books

Resources and Downloads

High Resolution Images

More books from this author: Eric Brown

More books in this series: Bengal Station Trilogy